Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Fingerhut

Leslie Fingerhut

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Fingerhut
"Most amazing customer service! Kayla, Peter and others always answer the phone, know my name, my business and are always helpful. I trust them and I highly recommend their service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gennady Margolin

Gennady Margolin

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gennady Margolin
"I switched to this agency a couple of years ago, and I am absolutely satisfied. Luckily, I haven't had any problems with my car or property so far, but I find Kayla and Peter always ready to answer my various questions promptly and professionally. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Robin Joanette

Robin Joanette

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Joanette
"Amazing! I have had this agent for years.. from buying cars to new homes insurance changes are effortless. Coverage is top notch for all and it's so easy to make a claim if needed. The office staff is so organized and it takes a quick email and they have all your needs taken care of. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fran Wollner

Fran Wollner

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Wollner
"We own a few properties and have dealt with many insurance agents over the years. By far, Peter Webb and his back-up staff at State Farm are the absolute best that we have done business with. Thank you for making things so easy."
Profile photo of Gaurav Sharma

Gaurav Sharma

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaurav Sharma
"I recently reached out to Peter Webb State Farm for auto and renters insurance. While auto insurance didn't quite fit my budget, Kayla's outstanding service made a huge difference for my renters insurance needs. She expertly guided me through the process, especially considering my out-of-state move, and her binder was a lifesaver when registering my car. Kayla's quick responses and dedication to customer service stood out. I greatly appreciate her diligence and support. I highly recommend Kayla and the Peter Webb State Farm team for their excellent service. Thanks for making my transition smoother!"
Profile photo of Emily Stepek

Emily Stepek

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Stepek
"Leased a new car and called to let them know...Kayla is ALWAYS a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Emile Gurstelle

Emile Gurstelle

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emile Gurstelle
"Since April, 2022 when we moved to Gaithersburg, Peter Webb's State Farm agency has assisted me in moving my State Farm insurance to Maryland. I have been a State Farm Client for 57 years. The service I have received at this agency is second to none. Hat's off to Peter and Kayla for an excellently run agency."
Profile photo of Mark Romero

Mark Romero

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Romero
"I can only say good things."
Profile photo of Joe L

Joe L

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe L
"I've been with Statefarm for years now. I love the easy access to an agent vs calling a customer service line. I've been with this office since moving to MD last year and Kayla has been absolutely wonderful to work with!! She's always VERY responsive. With my busy schedule, its a relief to know that I can just send a quick email when I have a question or need to change something and she'll get right back to me!"
Profile photo of Brendan Abiva

Brendan Abiva

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Abiva
"Have been with Peter’s insurance for 2+ years now. Kayla and Peter always have prompt responses and are very professional. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Saurel Viagbo

Saurel Viagbo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saurel Viagbo
"In a world where competent service can be hard to come by, this State Farm was a breath of fresh air. Kayla Amokomowo in particular was patient, knowledgeable, informative, and just generally kind and pleasant. She was always prepared with clear explanations for any questions I might have about the transaction, and tried genuinely to help me get the best quote she could get me. I ended up paying significantly less than first-time drivers tend to have to pay. Thank you Kayla! It's inspiring to see someone do their job with such care and integrity."
Profile photo of Kim Betancourt

Kim Betancourt

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Betancourt
"Outstanding customer service and all-around terrific people."
Profile photo of Hossein Heydari

Hossein Heydari

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hossein Heydari
"I have been working with Peter Webb and his wonderful Customer Relation Representative (Kayla) for a long time. I continued my State Farm policy when I moved to Gaithersburg in 2000. Pete was wonderful to work with. He went out of his way to help out my family in times of need. We have both our cars insurance as well as home insurance with his agency. Kayla has joined him a few years ago. She has been wonderfully helpful as well as an advisor to our needs. She is always ready to help out. She is very prompt and punctual in here responses. I strongly recommend this agency to the new comers. I could not say enough about their professionalism, helpfulness, and willing to go out of their way to assist their clients. Please keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Ozgun Civelekoglu

Ozgun Civelekoglu

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ozgun Civelekoglu
"I was looking to transfer my out-of-state insurance to MD. This agency was incredibly helpful migrating my policy here. They were responsive when I gave them a call. They also went a step further and provided helpful documents explaining what to do for registering my vehicle in MD alongside my binder and temporary ID. Their premium rates are also great, far better than the other agencies I've talked to, which includes some agencies from the insurance provider that my employer offers a discount. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mike Wu

Mike Wu

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wu
"Peter and his team are great! I've been with them for many years and are very happy with the service they've provided. Kayla is always responds to my emails quickly and takes care of all my insurance needs. We have several policies with them and never had an issue."
Profile photo of Dustin Utt

Dustin Utt

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Utt
"Working with this office has been absolutely amazing. After moving to a new state and needing to get a new agent, I randomly picked Peter Webb and now can't even believe how lucky I was. Every single interaction has been amazing and they have gone above and beyond to provide excellent service. I was terrified that I would have to give up this agent when I moved out of MD, but thankfully they have been able to still help me in PA. I'm counting my blessings. Absolutely go here!"
Profile photo of Phillip Stano

Phillip Stano

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Stano
"Kayla Amokomowo was very efficient, professional, and pleasant in assisting our transfer of our State Farm coverage to her agency. During the transfer process, we seamlessly added two other lines of coverage to our existing homeowner's coverage (with significant premium savings) thanks to Kalya's assistance in answering my wife's and my numerous questions. I am picky about details and deadlines. Kayla was always available and ready with answers and helpful suggestions. I feel like we have found our insurance home."
Profile photo of Amal Thomas

Amal Thomas

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amal Thomas
"We have been with State Farm, Peter Webb’s office, for over four years and we are very grateful for the superior service he and his staff provide. We have car and home insurance including umbrella policy and they handle it with extreme proficiency and competence. Peter’s staff are very knowledgeable and helpful in providing excellent customer service, especially Kayla whom we deal with. She is very quick in responding to our concerns and she gets the job done in no time with a pleasant attitude. We recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Harriet Garber

Harriet Garber

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harriet Garber
"I have been with State Farm for more than 40 years in three different cities throughout the country. Each experience has been great. I have mostly dealt with support staff in the offices, and while all of them have been wonderful and efficient, I have to say that Kayla in Peter Webb's office, is fantastic. She has taken care of all my needs -- car, rental, condo, and umbrella policies. She has always found a way to lower my costs and takes care of all the details with a simple phone call from me. We discuss a policy, and within minutes, I will have an email from her with that written-up policy. Kayla is thorough, friendly, and professional. To say that she's competent is a vast understatement -- she is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Usman Tahir

Usman Tahir

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Usman Tahir
"I cannot thank Kayla enough for the superior customer service she provided my family and I. She went above and beyond to make sure that my wife and I were covered with home owners and auto insurance. I would highly recommend Kayla and Peter to anyone who wants a smooth and seamless process on acquiring coverage."
Profile photo of Robert San

Robert San

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert San
"I mostly interact with Kayla and the service has been above and beyond. Kayla has handled everything I’ve brought up professionally, kindly and quickly. Kayla’s responsiveness is actually exceptional, often accomplishing tasks within minutes of asking. I’d like to emphasize Kayla is patient in addition to being quick which results in not only a stress-free, but pleasant experience. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Sheehy

Lisa Sheehy

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sheehy
"Kayla and Peter were amazing in helping me every time I had a question. They are quick and cheerful and very helpful."
Profile photo of Sean Suwanto

Sean Suwanto

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Suwanto
"They have been very responsive to my questions and requests and all done via email and I didn’t even have to pick up my phone. Kayla is awesome."
Profile photo of Mindy Ault

Mindy Ault

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Ault
"I mean, dealing with an insurance office isn't something I expected to motivate me to write a review, but here we are. My husband and I recently bought a new house and wanted to bundle a home and auto policy. Kayla Amokomowo in this office helped us with this, and she was so knowledgeable and professional through the whole process. She's also been very responsive, answering questions quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Ashley Bunner

Ashley Bunner

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bunner
"Thanks to Google reviews, I found this agency when I relocated to the area a couple years ago. Kayla has been such a huge help in procuring and maintaining my coverage. Super responsive and helpful!"